Uncategorized

Commencement Post

My fingers tingle with joy as I type out my very first blog post. Finally I get to start this journey! Whoever said that starting is the hardest part couldn’t have been more wise and true.

The aim of this blog is to share life with you – so that we can embark on this journey together. My creative outlet tends to be in the food and travel department – so expect to see a lot of mouth watering morsels in a lot of unique places. I plan to start with my exploration into the one and only Empire City – diving deep into the boroughs and through the core of my beloved Big Apple.

Thanks for giving me a read and I truly hope you enjoy this as much as I do.

-Red

Standard

2 thoughts on “Commencement Post

Tell me what cha think!

